Leadership Council

The Leadership Council is charged with helping to advance the mission of God’s Love We Deliver by bringing expertise, experience, resources and new friends to God’s Love We Deliver.

  • Matthew R. Ailey
  • Alberto Apodaca
  • Nicholas Athanail
  • Elina Baygildina
  • Joseph Dolce
  • Shane Hogan
  • Juliet Ovadia
  • Philip Parrotta
  • Nicholas Pramik
  • Stephanie Reiner
  • Scott Reinhardt
  • Daniel Sager
  • Earl Silas, Jr.
  • David Stark