https://www.glwd.org/about-us/our-team/agency-contacts-listing/

Contact Us

Other Contacts

Delivery

delivery@glwd.org
**For questions regarding your meal delivery, please contact Client Services at 212.294.8102.*

Development

development@glwd.org

Events

events@glwd.org

Facilities

facilities@glwd.org

Finance

finance@glwd.org

Government Relations

policy@glwd.org

Human Resources

recruitment@glwd.org

Kitchen

kitchen@glwd.org

Nutrition Services

nutrition@glwd.org

Press

communications@glwd.org

Volunteer Services

volunteer@glwd.org

Webmaster

it@glwd.org